When people ask me what love was, I question many things. I asked if love was anything more than relationship with God or is it love among two people of a different and same gender. Then i also realize that love was more than just that and more than just the 4 letter word. L.O.V.E.
 
From a distance I remember I saw a girl, with blonde hair and very beautiful blue eye. She was tall and she was everything I wish I would know. Then she starts speaking and sharing her stories. I realize we should run together. Time passed and we did more than just run, we dance, we sing, we party and we had our hearts broken(not really but almost like it). 
 
Every single day, I learnt so many things from her. She taught me kindness and love, she taught me that life wasnt easy but bareable. She taught me that friendship isnt about the time but its about how strong and how much memories you made out of it.
 
Days, weeks and months passed, before we knew it we have grown so fond of each other. There are times when we just dont even see each other but we did everything we could to be with each other. As much as it sounds like a love story, trust me i tell you this is one big love story.
 
Its a story of two stranger, who met in a very unexpected way and build somethng we called friendship. Until the day I die, until the day I lost my memory, REBECKA MARKUS, the name imprinted in my heart for a very long time. This is a short love story of how time takes its place for two people to be friends and sisters for life. This is a love story of how age dont matter and how people just connected.
 
This I say, the heart knows the love when its felt and when its felt full with memories and stories. This I end that it is a story that seems like it has an end but it doesnt because this is a story that will grow because of two hearts and one world never failing to reach out for each other.
 
Remember me Rebecka because I will, this I could promise you. 
 
Love all the way from Malaysia. Always



 
 
 
xxx
Amberlicia Anthony Thane
16-01-2015

Kommentera

Publiceras ej